Tags

, , , ,

Hello all! Ok, so I know I need to pick up the pace a little bit on my posts, but I feel like if I’m not “inspired” I don’t want to just write randomly and bore anyone… So I’ve been waiting until the perfect thing popped up!
I have been doing a lot of research on good makeup products, ordered a couple of new things to try and am now trying to compile a list of “Must-Haves” for my summer beauty bag!
I am a huge fan of face wipes for a quick on the go, or to lazy to wash good, clean. Recently I strayed from my usual E.L.F. $3 wipes and tried some from Forever21, and honestly I was a little disappointed 😦 I will be going back to my tried and true, but I am always willing to try something new, you never know when you could find a new favorite! Husband and I are planning a trip this summer, and for some reason I love collecting new little products or samples of goodies to take and “test”…
So, here’s where you come in: What are your faves, and why?? Anything worth splurging on, or a great steal you can’t pass up? What are your favorite “vacation goodies” that you love to use while you’re traveling?? READY, SET, GO!!!

20140424-103656.jpg

